WSPTA Regions
A region is the focal point for leadership education, training, networking, service and coordination of all local PTAs and councils within that area.
Our Regions
WSPTA is divided into13 regions to achieve a closer working relationship between local PTA units and councils. By dividing the state into regions, member unit needs and concerns can be met quickly and with greater understanding by a member of the State PTA Board of Directors living within the region

map of washington
Region 1 covers Clallam, Jefferson and Kitsap Counties. It also includes the North Mason School District in Mason County.

Region 2
covers eastern King County and consists of the Bellevue, Issaquah, Lake Washington, Mercer Island, Riverview, and Snoqualmie Valley School Districts.

Region 3
covers Clark, Cowlitz, Skamania and Wahkiakum Counties. It also includes the Lyle, Trout Lake and White Salmon School Districts of Klickitat County.

Region 4
covers Grays Harbor, Lewis, Mason (except the North Mason School District), Pacific and Thurston Counties.

Region 5
consists of the Bethel, Carbonado, Dieringer, Eatonville, Fife, Franklin Pierce, Orting, Puyallup, Sumner and White River School Districts in Pierce County and the Enumclaw School District in King County.

Region 6
covers a portion of King and Snohomish Counties. It consists of the Northshore, Seattle, Shoreline and Vashon Island School Districts.

Region 7
covers Snohomish County and Island County (except Oak Harbor).

Region 8
covers San Juan, Skagit, Whatcom Counties, and Oak Harbor in Island County.

Region 9
covers a portion of King County. It consists of the Auburn, Federal Way, Highline, Kent, Renton, Tukwila and Tahoma School Districts.

Region 10
covers a portion of Pierce County. It consists of the Clover Park, Peninsula, Steilacoom Historical, Tacoma and University Place School Districts.

Region 11
covers Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat (except the Lyle, Trout Lake and White Salmon School Districts which are in region 3) and Yakima Counties.

Region 12
covers Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Walla Walla Counties and part of Adams County.

Region 15
covers Ferry, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Whitman Counties and part of Adams County.

Home |  About Us |  Events |  Programs |  Regions |  Advocacy |  Membership |  Outreach |  Resources