

WSPTA Nominating Committee Report

January 11, 2023

Respectfully submitted,

The 2022-2023 Washington State PTA nominating committee hereby places the following names into nomination for the 2023-2025 term:

For the office of	President	Angela Steck
For the office of	Vice President	Jay Pulacode
For the office of	Secretary	Amanda Cabana
For the office of	Finance Officer	<u>Liz Nord</u>
For the office of	Advocacy Director	Samantha Fogg
For the office of	FACE Director	Lizzy Sebring
For the office of	Leadership Director	Tori Emerson
For the office of	Membership Director	Jenn Talingo
For the office of	Program Director	Betty Gibbins
For the office of	Area A Vice President	Lindsay Yost
For the office of	Area B Vice President	Jessica Smiddy
For the office of	Area C Vice President	Melissa Ebbeson
For the office of	Area D Vice President	Connie Andrews
For the office of	Area E Vice President	Craig Willis

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 15 days prior to the election and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.

jayh	Craig E. Willis	
av Pulacode Chair	Craig Willis Vice Chair	

Kinkhill Kandy Schendel

Kim Kuhne Kandy Schendel